My Lions! (Tigers and Bears As Well). I Put The FREE Chat Room Back On My Website. Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

For the many of you who asked, I put the Chat Room back on my website!
Please keep it real. (Can be found just under my current video blog).

Much love, Greg (It's totally free, so take advantage of it!)

Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

Thank you for putting this back up Greg. It was a quick way to get up to speed with the top goings on with the market during off hours. There were a few trolls that tried to hijack the chat from time to time, but was still a great resource to catch up on the latest news. Appreciate it man!

thank you Greg

lol

I read your whole post i really liked it i appreciate your hard work keep it up

source.gif Another great post Greg.

great post ! keep it up! and thanks again for following! please voting
@ahlawat

Thank you for doing that Greg!

Thanks for doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43