Sort:  

Thanks for the picks. Lets make some money and buy more silver

Thanks for your stock picks. You have more balls than most. Some people might say they are BAD picks; I say you are giving an OPTION to follow. They don't know when you short or long; so how can they say you are wrong?

Thanks for the FREE tips. Nobody is paying you to do this.

Good

Great heads up as always! ROOOOOOAAAAAR!

Thanks for all your hard work Greg.

Roar of the lions!

This is funny xD Straddle time!!!!!!

I run a simulation of your picks using the straddle strategy. I'm still practicing this strategy before using real money. But I never know when is a good time to close one side of the trade. On Tuesday, I closed the put side of the tech stocks, added a second call position, and then sold the calls at the end of the day with a nice simulated profit. But if I were to hold on until Wednesday, I would have been crushed. Anyways, I probably need more practice.

Burn some real money there's a feeling that comes with it ! My plan is to wait tomorrow to see if it goes up or down and sell the opposite and buy more of what ever side I have and sell on close. If I make 100$ I'll be happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14