My Lions! Eyes On FAANG Stocks. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

me smiling.png

My Lions, as we have all been witnessing for quite a while now-tech has been THE market leader.

At this time, I believe we are going to see yet again a new resurgence with regard to the FAANG stocks, I also believe that we should be buying the dips with regard to the FAANG's moving forward.

If you have been following my work as of late, I have been waiting for this very thing, that is a rebound with regard to the tech sector-and despite the fact that tech is under a little bit of pressure in early trade this morning-we have been seeing this play out. Moreover, I believe firmly that tech is going to continue to lead the market higher.

For those of you who are not familiar with the acronym FAANG, I am specifically referring to Facebook, Apple, Amazon, Netflix, and Google.

1.png

Happy hunting my Lions!

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

Long (FAANG) stocks or even S&P, Dow Index, leveraged or not leveraged, these could work well as a hedge in combination with a crypto portfolio and/or precious metals. What do you think?

On point and on time as always Greg.

Roar! Now that's something we can get our teeth into! Thanks for the great update as always.

very fitting! :-)

FAANG stocks will be in the lead until next recession ..
Since its THE mainstream stocks.
Just has to pick the right move.
Thanks for the analyzes Greg. :)

Thanks for the tips Greg! Amazon and Netflix are still my friends @marketreport

Spectacular! This is wonderful! I am so glad I found your stuff. Steemit is such a great place.
following you

thank you for this update,this is my first comment in ur blog :))

Good Morning Greg from the PNW !
Always look forward to your daily advice - Keep up the great work!

Respect the work Gregory, and while I don't see technology's leadership role as over I do see it taking a pause for the next weeks to months as other sectors of the market rotate into favor.

From a price perspective, the recent high volume pullback in the Nasdaq leads me to believe we're in store for at least some more summer sideways chop while groups like banks, transports, healthcare emerge to the front as they've recently been hitting new highs.

And of course with earnings season quickly approaching, we could see some new catalysts enter the picture.

Keep up the good work!

Interesting. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64