My End Price Prediction For Gold And Silver. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

Me.png

Here is my take, it may sound extreme, but here I go. I believe that when all this corrects- (and yes there will be an over correction), Gold will be 2X the DOW and Silver will achieve at least 15 to 1 ratio with Gold.

Sort:  

That’s a bold prediction! Damn well may happen!

image.gif?w=489&c=1

So, if the DOW loses half of what it is now, that would put Gold @ $25k/oz and Silver @ $1,667/oz? Shit, I am all for it. Bring on the Apocalypse!

Hard to understand what that means, or what the world would look like. Every USD owner becoming a millionaire, Zimbabwe style? You seem to be a firm believer in a Mad Max scenario.

From your mouth (keyboard) to god’s ears.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77