Monstrous Market Distortions Are A Direct Result Of Central Bank Rigging. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

$$$ Want to SEE my personal open trades? Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...On My Website Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

BAM!!!...:)...

Amen! Interest rates so low so long is akin to steroid abuse.

Posted using Partiko Android

Trump today said the Fed is raising interest rates too quickly.... yeah, that's what happens when you have 10+ years of near-zero interest rates and every piles up on cheap money (debt).

I don't think it's going to be pretty :/

Yeah we need higher usury rates. It should be controlled theft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55