Lions, Traders, Bloggers, I Want To Help You FOR FREE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

me smiling.png

As most of you know I am no longer posting my own videos on my YouTube channel any longer, (I have had serious issues with YouTube). Instead, I am posting my new MarketReports directly to my website TradersChoice.net. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Now, several of my friends have approached me asking if I would post their videos on my old YouTube channel, (which has over 50,000 subscribers from all over the world). After pondering this and reviewing their work, I did upload their videos to my old YouTube site and their work has now gotten to be seen by many thousands of people. I posted their work because I believe they have something to say which is important and can potentially help people.

Now, what I would like to do is open this up to everyone who wants to be heard and has a desire to help others with their knowledge.

If you have something to say with regard to the stock market, gold, silver, economics, or finance and would like to present it to a large audience well, I will post your video absolutely for free.

If this interests you, shoot me an email at:
[email protected]

Simply send me a video of your original work which I can download, (between 4 and 15 minutes long), with a title which you would like me to use.
I will review your work and if I believe people need to hear what you have to say, I will post it for you.

How does that sound?

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

I think that's a great thing you're doing man. You've worked hard over the years to build your following and anyone you'd allow to post their work on your channel I know would have to have something positive to say and look to help others. I completely understand you quitting youtube, but I'd really like to see you on Dtube which is on the Steem block chain. Keep up the great work brother.

That's a real nice initiative of you! However you personally have issues with their service, you're still using it to spread the word out from other users who still like to use YouTube, and it seems that there are lots of people with the same nice critic point of view like yours! Nice!

doesn't make a lot of sense...does it?

Greg - for the people. In Greg we trust.

good to make friend with you

nothing is created, nothing is destructed, everything is transformed ... :))

You can use Dtube for uplaoding video : its amazing
thank you for this great informative post

Great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42