Lions! Stocks Make New Record Highs, And This Is How To Play it Moving Forward. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Me new pic.jpg

I just have to say that my heart is breaking over the tragic event/mass loss of life which just occurred in my home town, Las Vegas NV.

My Lions, if you have been following my work especially over the last several weeks, I have been explaining how you should be buying every single one of the dips which may occur in this market as it has nowhere else to go but higher in this environment. If you have been following my advice, you have done very well.

In my opinion, at this time in this environment, stocks will continue to move higher.

My suggestion again, moving forward as I have been saying for weeks-continue to buy the dips.

The current environment is clearly “risk on“ which also means that gold and silver will be on sale, so stack up!

Today in early trade, cash continues to come out of the bond market and is simply going to look for places to go-and again in this environment in my opinion cash is going to flow into Stocks, despite the fact that this market is completely out of touch with reality.
The fact that stocks are in La La Land with regard to valuations does not mean we cannot take advantage of the price action, and that is exactly what we are going to do my Lions!

************We are going to Rip the Face right off of this market! Big time.

Happy trading!

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

FRIENDS, LIONS, TIGERS AND BEARS. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS! 100% FREE eBook, Downloads, Chat Room, Commentary, ALL ON MY WEBSITE. Have a look! Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

thanks for sharing keep it up

There is no underlying reason why Gold and Silver will skyrocket. I bought into the world is going to end scenario from precious metals bugs but it has not panned out. For Gold and Silver to take off we have to have very high inflation or panic. I do not see either given the ability of Central banks to print money and paper things over and The mal-investments are actually fomenting deflation and not inflation. Eventually gold and silver bugs will be right but it may be a decade or two - sorry.

The markets run in cycles, currently the environment is risk on which means that assets like PM are ON SALE. PM are long term investments, not trades.

Thanks Greg. It will come a time when it has to pop

I have 1 word for this mass manipulation of money...Rothschild

These markets are nuts. Tragedy strikes our nation and stocks go up. When things fall nothing will stop it.

Agreed. It makes no sense.

Check out SQ, its been on a tear all year, this will make you stupid money bro

Thanks Greg.

Why sell?

I don't want to get caught in a stop loss order that gets executed $10 below where I put it in. The market is rigged on the downside as we will soon see - think flashcrash

Thanks for the Monday Update!

You are very welcome.

The mass shooting in Vegas last night absolutely makes me sick. Three
disaster hurricanes and now this. What is going on?

I am sickened by the tragic event in Las Vegas too! When will people stop being so evil ?

When satan is removed from this world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83