Lions! Stock Market Poised For Another Move Higher. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Me new pic.jpg

It appears to me that stocks are setting up for yet ANOTHER leg higher moving into next week.

Price discovery, valuations, fundamental factors...forget it!

In my opinion stocks are again going to gain moving forward, and you can just about bank on a Santa Claus rally (which may start as soon as next week).

I would suggest, as I have been saying, TRADING AN INDEX! And SPY, QQQ, look especially good to me right here.

***Rip This Markets Face Off My Beautiful Lions!

Gregory Mannarino, "The Robin Hood Of Wall Street."

Everything you need to rip the face off this market can be found right on my website. Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/

me steem.png

RESTEEM THIS AND EARN!

Sort:  

amazing ..
resteemed and upvoted.

I have done up vote and reesteem thaks for this post

#FAKEMARKETS
Thanx for the update!!!
re-steemed and upvoted

I will upvote and restreemed your post now

Resteem this post now.

Restem Thes Post Now

I will upvote and restreemed your post now

#fakemarkets Resteemed! Thanks Mr. M

Always your post resteem.

Restreemed this post sir
Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49