Lions! Retail Getting SLAMMED, Short XRT. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

TradersChoice logo.png

Ok I could not help myself, and despite me saying earlier that I was stepping away from this market, the fact that retail is getting melted prompted me to buy Puts on XRT. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/money-page--stock-picks.html

PLAY IT CORRECTLY! Read this. Click here: https://steemit.com/money/@marketreport/the-best-and-most-profitable-stock-trading-tip-you-will-ever-get-by-gregory-mannarino

RIP THE FACE OFF THIS MARKET!
Check out my publications page. Click here: http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/thegameisrigged

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

Thanks for posting this brother. I'm going to leave this one to you. Although I'm well versed I don't feel 100% comfortable with this market at all citing the reasons you outlined earlier. Good luck with this one, but I know there's not much luck with your track record!

Thank you for the Market News that you provide for us each day Greg. I appreciate it and your Kindness to all here on STEEMIT is Positive Energy for all STEEMIANS too.............................UP Voted !!!

WoW Greg nice post full of knowledge and information.

I'm getting a bit disappointed in Greg now. Yes, he voices the opinion of 99.999% of the sheeple out there. But does he have to trade like it too?!! :-)

you'll find he is no diff. than the rest...in the long run. Talented..yes...does he mention his long techs just two days ago? short slv? kind of "full of himself"...

You are beating a dead horse. The good news is that nobody that follows Greg's commentary actually follows him into the trades he posts. If they did they would not be following him very long. Greg's blogs are more like a social club. A place where everyone who thinks EXACTLY the same as everybody else can all get together to verify that they are in fact thinking the same exact thing that everyone else is. I hope Greg takes me up on my offer and allows me to teach him to trade "effectively" because it won't be too much longer before his social media windfall goes extinct. The coming crash in the cryptos is going to make this move in the markets look like a 4th of July celebration. Before the year is out Greg's income from stemit will be 1/10th what it is right now.

correct....and so obvious...thnx.

Joe please stop with the negative posts, I flagged your last one. I would not and do not post anything negative on your posts. I would appreciate you trying to control your rhetoric.

I will continue to spew the truth. I honestly don't blame you from wanting the truth to be hidden though. :-) Think about the XRT trade you just posted and then you tell me why it was anything short of "amateurish." So what, you will lose 10% in 5 days instead of 50% in 3 days. Add up the results of your last 10 "posted" trades, greg. Are you happy with that? As I said before, since I monitor each of your trades when I am around to do so I "know" that nobody is actually following you into the trades you post. It's time for you to "maybe" be a little more honest with people about your trading prowess. You aren't ripping anyone's face off trading. And you know that's no lie.

I am sorry to do this Joe, but I had to mute you. Just so you know I have had MANY requests to block your posts on this blog, I have not done so till now. I honestly wish you the best.

Thanks buddy, I am honored to be muted by you. No need for you to see the truth. I'll keep spewing so that others will see it though. It's best that you just "hide" from the truth. To the multitude of Greg's viewers. Thank you for your request for Greg to mute me. Please stop by often as I am "confident" Greg will continue to spew the rhetoric you are thinking. For anyone who actually wants to make money trading the markets though, please feel free to visit my blog. Once again... thank you for your supprt! :-)

WoW......... well alrighty then.....

ok greg sir we get help from these links

its really good to share some of us we check that and ur rip link sir

Nice, i like it the your post, thanks. @ahlawat upvote

good for the share this new

No reason to block that spew I made, Greg. Like I said, you are letting your emotions take over. I'm just revealing the facts about results of your trades. I don't see any reason why you should hide the truth. My offer is open to you. If you want to learn how to read a chart so that you don't constantly post losing trades, just let me know. If you are going to post trades you need to be "tracked and verified." You already said you have no problem with that. Now you do all of a sudden? Your trades are amateurish...just face the "facts" and deal with it. And if I was you...do something about it. :-)

Joe "track and verify" all you want, (do you not have anything better to do with your time?) maybe not-deal with it though. However do not post nonsensical rhetoric which makes you sound like a loon on my blog ok? I will mute you. Last warning.

Greg, I AM the markets so there is nothing better to do with my time. I just closed out the rest of my DIA trade with a $250% gain. You can go to any one of the spews at my blog and verify my trades too. I do em "live!" with no "hidden" trades and perhaps agendas. I'm not peddling $10 reports either. I love my job! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94