Sort:  

Stemit most popular social network

Greg, I love the info and thank you for posting it

He's good, isn't he...???
@pocketechange

Seems like things start to become quite shaky now.
This summer/fall will be VERY interesting indeed!!

upvote and resteem's all I got right now.....

Thanks for keeping us informed. You rock!! ROAR!!

Excellent lets make the most of it

thank you for sharing

Thank you for sharing.
Once again you are a great resource.
Please help and up vote me or help me to better understand how I can get more STEEM. Thank you.

This market is driving me crazy! Trading small sizes for each position, but the rigging is simply amazing.

thank you for sharing man! you re doing a great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55