Sort:  

Thanks for posting these Greg! How you don't have more followers on youtube blows my mind! what you give away for "free" is amazing!! thank you! :)

Let me just mention. Greg follows his followers. A true leader does this. I have followed your lead. I follow all my followers now. Props to Greg!

That is so awesome to see that. Leaders lead from the front not from the rear!

That's right. Take note everybody on steemit!

Thank you Greg! Was a crazy day at the office and didn't get this till now. You're blog is my first stop. Really appreciate the work you do brother.

@marketreport It leads an excellent blog, I advise everyone to follow him and follow me; D follow me; D

Thanks Greg these are very valuable to me. 👍😊


Thank you for helping us Lions navigate through the waters of the Stock Market @marketreport.

Thanks! @captivethoughts! When I saw it I'm like that is purrfect.

U don't have to trade each and every day. Why not wait till your covered calls expire and your high dividends come in?

I do not trade covered, all naked.

by doing a long straddle you must cover one position at a loss. that may end up being an overall loss at expiration. that is why i don't believe you make any money especially now that option premiums have faded away due to low volatility.

This is taken right off my website BELOW MY PICKS. Maybe you should read it. "As a full time trader who is sitting in front of my platform the whole trading day, I may open a position naked, that is no straddle or hedge, then closely watch the position to see if a straddle or hedge is needed. " Moreover, I state "one should consider OPENING a position in this way, NOT hold both... Here is a link, click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/money-page--stock-picks.html

You don't believe t hat the Lion makes any money... how nice for you. By all means, please continue to doubt the Lion!

Big boss :D

Damn.... why do I always seem to be cash and money challenged at the same time?????

Does anybody have info on which of the plethora of crypto-currencies will actually survive and flourish???

Oh yeah.... Thanx Gregory for the update... much appreciated... upvoted / re-steemed... doing my little part! :-)

Thank you for following me. I was not aware of this. Your a true leader in more then the stock market space. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56