LIONS! I Posted New Stock Picks On TradersChoice. Capitalize On It! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

TradersChoice logo.png

Ok Lions. Here are my newest stock picks.
Click here: https://traderschoice.net/The-Equity-Lists.html

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

If you know nothing about trading and want to get you feet wet, just follow what Greg puts up on traders choice. You can even try to trade only his stock pics in many trading platforms which allow you to have trial trades using fake money to see how well you would do with your own money.

Another no brain'er would be to buy some Common Coinage and just hold onto it... When the Federal Reserve (Debt) Note collapses, I think Pocket Change will increase in buying power by 100 fold... Pocket Change...

Thanks @marketreport for your continuous work on educating and helping us to become financially succesful.

I'll check out that list, thanks for sharing, @marketreport. Keep uup the good work!
Upvoted & Followed you as well.

A coworker just turned me on to your blog. Great posts! Thanks for sharing this valuable information.

Awesome! Thanks. Did you pick these based on low IV? Or are you assuming a huge uptick in IV so as not to be losing out on the time decay. I'm not a huge options guy (yet). But I know your track record is awesome, so hopefully I'll get there one day.

Just here to upvote the king

Thanks Greg, quick question, seems as you have deviated from your new positions format, can you update the website? Just not sure, SLV @ 17.50 and its current 15.80, that's either way out the money or deep in it, not your normal style pick?

Thanks for the valuable info you post!

Thanks Greg, appreciate much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64