Lions! Get AAPL On Your Radar Now. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Me new pic.jpg

Lions if there is one stock that you need to have on your radar screen right now, that is Apple. (AAPL).

If you have a copy of either my Evolution System, or my new Rip System (available for 2 bucks on my website TradersChoice.net ), you need to be watching for an up coming reversal to the upside with regard to AAPL-which I believe is going to be very profitable.

It appears that Apple is up to his old tricks, that is selling off after the announcement of "big news" which then rebounds to new highs. If I am correct here, I believe we were going to see that same scenario play out once again.

Now I am not saying that right now is the time to be getting long Apple, but I believe you need to have this on your radar screen looking for buy signals using either of my systems.

Happy trading!
Gregory Mannarino

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS! 100% FREE eBook, Downloads, Chat Room, Commentary, ALL ON MY WEBSITE. Have a look! Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/

me steem.png

Sort:  

Here I sit and read Greg's post
He is so right and knows the most.
He give us wisdom to play the game.
And if we don't it's us to blame.
We bite the AAPL and savor the taste
Don't let opportunity go to waste.
Ah yes it true don't miss the boat
But note don't expect his upVote
His wisdom is still most stellar be
As you and I would quite agree.
So follow him and learn much more
but don't expect his upVote as before.

I do value your kindness in sharing your advice. Thanks my friend.

Excellent!

Thank you Greg.

Here I sit and watch results of Greg's post.
He said to buy AAPL but now AAPL is toast.
I'll add my losses to my gold, silver, and bitcoin trade.
I should have known a buy call from Greg meant it was time to be afraid! LOL

Enjoy...Troy. Misery loves company amongst Greg's lost kittens.

You must have lots of friends eh? You must be a lot of fun to hang out with...lol

History repeats until it doesnt :)

good post and great, thanks for sharing

Nice info...tq!!

Keep an eye on the VIX

great sharing

Such an eye opener to me thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48