Lions. An Update On My New Strategy For Trading Increased Volatility. Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

Me2.jpg

Lions. As you know I am working on a new strategy for trading the increased volatility using IWM as a baseline ticker. I got a sell signal-went short before the bell yesterday and this (snapshot below) is my gain as of this morning. Once I prove that my new strategy works over time, I will begin posting my positions again.
1.png

Sort:  

#gains #bigmoney lol Congratulations! :)

volatility using IWM as a baseline ticker
that's great to share about trading...

resteem done

thanks marketreport for your valuable post.

very excellent inspiring ,thanks for sharing.

that's great to know upvote and resteem tnx for you

wow very nice

resteem done

you will succeed in this strategy

you will be successful in new strategy I support you @marketreport

Thanks for sharing update sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54