Kennedy Financial: ROB KIRBY INTERVIEW, M2/CMC, YouTube Scams & More!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Posting by request for my friends at Kennedy Financial.

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport Catch my latest MarketReport video blog AND RIP THE FACE OFF THIS MARKET! Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

me steem.png

Sort:  

Rob Kirby's a great guy, I gotta get him back on for an interview. :) Thanks for this!

I'd probably be the one to interview...
But the odds of that are way up there...
I have a Theory about our Medium of Exchange,
along with a possible Reset and Transfer of Wealth...
@pocketechange

Good to hear more voices of reason. When the bubble pops, we can be on the right side of things financially, and the chaos of others will turn into our order. Their trouble is our opportunity.

Please vote my post @yulie

Nice music too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62