Important Updates: PLUS The Reality Of Our Current CASHLESS SOCIETY. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

In the video below I go over some important updates with regard to the stock market, bond market, crude oil, gold, and silver.
I also cover some of what the Federal Reserve is actually up to you as you are reading this.
So you think you know how money works? Let's see. Don't miss this one!

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

hey guys, there is something big around the corner I think, time is running out to get precious metals, I wrote about it here:
https://steemit.com/money/@contrarianinvest/4vvyfu-the-hong-kong-golden-dragon-that-kills-comex

This is important check it out guys, comex may default soon...

We have been waiting for this for many years.
Unfortunately there are many false prophets out there.

Thanks for writing, i am following you now

Hi djohan, if you like all you finace, crypto, world news articles and vids in one place i invite you or anyone for that matter to visit my page. All these topics and some others will be added throughout the day. Be well.

Thank you. i am following you

Very interesting post. Can't tell you how many times in the past I've heard similar over the years. We all know it can't go on forever but it's seems like it's been forever already. I think "IT" happens when they want it to. When they've squeezed the sponge so tight that it's dryer than all the jokes in hell, they'll flip the switch and reverse it for their benefit. Seems this way at times to me.................... Thanks for the post. Following.

I understand how were being led down a path to a cashless society where nothing is tangible and how to have cash is somehow a crime but doesn't all of this just scare the hell out of you? Reminds me of schwarzenegger's movie "total recall" in many ways.

hmmmmmmm I am going to have to watch that movie this week-end.

Dont get stooged by the remake, cant beat the original

Yes far better, pulling the bug through his nose was far better than riping it out of his hand.

Ah, yes. BoogerBugs. Gearing up for the week-end movie.
nosebug.gif

The glow! LOL!
I love how you can see the bug glowing through his skin, like when you take a flashlight to your hand in the dark. Classic!

That was great, made me laugh so much. Happy times.

That looks really painful!

Damn bats in the cave me thinks!!

I haven't seen the remake. No good?

Engineer the problem, then come in with the solution. One of their most cherished pastimes stillwater.

How about an upvote AND resteem!

Still a newbie here...what is a resteem?

Great info, thanks greg

Just was wondering whats the difference between cryptocurrency and what the banks are using to create 1 and 0's out of thin air now. With cash at least they can only print so fast, they could never print the amount of debt we have. What devalues the doller is the banks being able to use our money as fractional Reserve. I do like the concept of cryptocurrency as long as the ppl control the value by buying into it.

Quite simply, our dollar is a debt instrument. It is printed out of thin air and interest is charged for its use. They can print or more correctly digitize as much as they want. And they are. Cryptocurrency has a limited amount that will be created and we are not a slave to its creators.

Welcome to the SteemIt Show! Really looking forward to learning more about your work. You come HIGHLY recommended. Steem ON!
Imgur

Wow! only 1.5 trillions printed US. dollars, the rest is 20 trillions? or 60 trillions? because total debt we must add states, companies and individuals debt... but 20 or 60 or more trillions it´s the same the amount is huge! unpayable at least, when this banksters cartel system collapse??...

I'm watching you on youtube now! LOL! I love it here.

Hah! Me too, love this Steem thing!

Way to kill 2 birds with 1 stone!

Love the Title! People don't realize most of the money is already Digital just issued on Centralized Platform.
This is not Harry Potter where they store your Deposit money in your Vault! It's all just numbers keyed into a Bank Centralized System! People know this, but just need to be reminded. Cryptocurrencies are New and we already love Digital Money, who do we Trust now, Developers or Bank's?

My wakeup call in regards to the world becoming a cashless society was last year when i politely mentioned to the bank lady that i wanted to withdraw £5,000 in cash from my account. To which she replied no sorry, we can only give you £2,000 if you haven't made an appointment in advance. Then she asked the other bank lady if they had enough to give me £2,000. Oh..ok..sorry for assuming that a large bank would have a little bit more than a few thousand in cash in their branches for situations like this haha, i thought this was a bank! They acted like they were doing me a favour by giving me less than half what i asked for. 👀

I had the same thing happen to me a few years ago. Incredible.

Yes, Ive had that in australia too. I took 10k out and they want to know what its for......its their "anti money laudering" policy lol. I told them because its mine and I want it. Then I told them, actually tell them....on their pc......that interest rates are so low, there is no point keeping it in the bank. They laughed, I said "I'm serious, put that down!"

What's it for? 🤔 None of your business, my money not yours. Tell your boss that.🖕🏻😜

Well, thats exactly right, but they wont give it to you without writing something in the computer! Its outragous!

It's really good u experienced it first hand EARLY. Now u know what to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60