Important Bond Market Updates. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

NEW 100% FREE FOR ANYONE TO USE CHARTING SYSTEM (BETA). Attempts to take advantage of market volatility. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

good job my friend

If a large amount came out of the market where do you think it would go ? Cheers mike

I'm surprised the dollar is up.

Hello sir, hope you are well.Everytime I wait for your helpfull updates.Thanks once again sir, keep it up.

Very good jop my friends

It is waiting game.

The curve is flattening fast indeed. At this pace the 10 and 30 year will be inverted sometime next month! Good update, although not much to report. Not much in the way of actual news this morning, so of course that is stock market positive.

I am see this video.Thanks for shearing video.I am inspire. Realy great information sir.@marketreport

Money is all even money is the problem

I told them about becoming their own central bank and that I had some silver!!!!! :-)

I like silver1.jpg

re-steemed to help spread the word!
Thanx for the update RHOWS!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94