I Would Start To Accumulate Bitcoin Again If This Happens. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money5 years ago

Me.png

OK. If BTC does fall below 3K, I would be a buyer. Not saying I would go nuts with it, but I would start to accumulate. https://www.marketwatch.com/story/a-break-below-3000-would-trigger-a-blood-bath-for-bitcoin-says-analyst-2019-02-08

Visit my website. Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

Litecoin is the right coin at the moment. Cheers

I hear that a lot. I honestly do not follow crypto like I used to, but why is Litecoin the one to own here? I honestly do not know. I did own it a while back.

The seems to be a lot of positive things going on with litecoin at the moment and I’m sure the is what they call a halfing coming soon, up 29% today. Cheers

What is causing the runup in litecoin over the past 24h??

I don’t know about the last 24 hours because most coins are doing well, but over the past few weeks people seem to be getting a lot more positive about litecoin I also believe the is going to be a having soon . Cheers mike

woohoo lol awesome, thanks for the info!

What would it take for you to be a buyer of Steem?

Have you seen whutz in Brother Greg's wallet?! lol M!LL!ION$ of STEEM, he is diversified, locked 'n loaded . . . . rollin' rollin' rollin' . . . . I envision his hot tub prob'lee slides out to reveal another tub . . . of GOLD !!

Sounds like a practical move.

I like btc anywhere under $3600. I've been buying Litecoin and tron as well as they have a good platform and a lot of dapps being built on it. A lot of ways to earn fat trx rewards and dividends as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67