I Stand Corrected. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money5 years ago

Me.png

I stand corrected. I defended the President, in the video below, stating that he DID NOT "order" US companies to leave China.. well he did state "I HEREBY ORDER." That to me says a lot.. To those who corrected me. I thank you.. Greg..

1.png

Sort:  

There is an important piece here.

Robotics.

Robots in The US, work just as cheaply as the robots in China.
However, in China, China owns the company, owns the robots.

The US is much more stable in property ownership. You might even say that in The US the corporations run the legal system.

There is already a movement of bring industries back to The US at robotisizing them. Now, Chump is just tweeting his horn about it.

Have you heard of "Q"? What's your opinion on that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55