Housing Bubble Cracking: Prepare For Implosion. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

me smiling.png

Pending home sales drop again for the 4th time in 5 months despite mortgage rates hitting a low for the year!
Do not miss my newest MarketReport video where I discuss what the mainstream media DOES NOT want you to know.

Click HERE: http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x5yznqx

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

How has it effected house prices? Are they falling

My house is booming like 30%

Let's hope it continues, cheers for your reply

In Midwest, USA - Housing was Booming last year and in the spring, it was a sellers market . . . but, then something happened . . . I started seeing 'sale pending' and then back on the market... seems like banks were not accepting the offer price and appraisals were lower than expected. . .
It looked to me like banks were putting the brakes on loans, while quoting low interest rates. The result was actual sales dropped.

Greg you are the man appreciate all you insight

I don't even know what my house is worth...
My last post is due to expire in 3 hours...
For those who haven't been informed yet...
@pocketechange

Shud be easy to figger out. Let's keep the numbas simple. Let's say your home is now worth 100 thousand silver dollars. A year from now it's "actually" worth 50 thousand silver dollars. But then the "adjustment" comes to the silver dollar >>> 100X x 50K and voila! Congrats! You avoided the housing collapse and became an overnight millionaire! :O Pocketchange for Pres....baby.

lol... I can tell you're making fun of my Pocket Change Theory, but it's ok...
Tomorrow is Friday, the First day of September and possibly the Last day
to get Pocket Change at rock bottom prices...... Look for a RESET...
@pocketechange

Reset comes when Greg craps out of his dollar long. HODL teh dollar short til Greg shits his pants...if he didn't already. You one of his kittens btw?

By the way...
All my houses are paid in full... Totally Debt Free...
I'm not an idiot... Not by a long shot... I have a
Pocket full of Change...
@pocketechange

Nice! Did you open your line of credit on each yet? I'd max em all out in loans since none of the banks will be able to come after you to foreclose. I'm willing to work with you for a phenominal service charge. I'll tell you eggzackly when to stop paying on teh loans...similar to how I am going to tell Greg exactly when to short the Q's. Don't hesitate with your decision. I'll be up 100% on my Q's trade before Greg even realizes it's time to short because he has me muted and won't find out what I said until tonight when he logs out of steemit and reads ALL my spews...like he does every night before he tucks himself in with his teddy bear. That's like found money...I mean, nickels, dimes, and quarters...no waaaay I'm trading in my walking liberties...no way...no how.

Greg your video is not playing, after the ad screen freezes black.

You are making tremendous progress with UUP, Greg. HODL that long...and wrong! And ignore me if you can. You know you can't ignore me, Greg...so why fight it? Just keep me on mute but then read all my spews at night before you go to bed, after you log out...just like you do now. :-)

Pending House Sales was really bad. We have about 1 year, before everything goes to hell.

Maybe people are waking up from the fairy tale and realizing that home ownership is a big lie and they are really just renting from the town.

In my local market housing prices are all over the place. The low mortgage rates for the last 5 years have brought in all buyers. Now it is churning those out of their homes into new and at some point people don't want to move.

Great post very informative thank you for sharing

Somehow they find a way to up my taxes every year, whether I ever realize any increase in value or not...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74