Gregory Mannarino New Interview With Kennedy Financial. Nice One!

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

In the interview below we cover the stock market, gold, silver, crypto, the dollar, bonds, MBS, MORE!

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

Great interview Greg

Jeez Gregory, you're all over the net - keep it up mate !

This show is great! Thanks for making me aware of it!

great one

... or about aliens!

Loved this interview Greg! Be the master of your own destiny. Buy that silver people. Take the bargain price while you can and squirrel it away. @marketreport

Greg great interview I will look more at Kennedy Financial. I never heard of them before. Keep up the good work.

Excellent interview. I too believe you learn more from the bad times in your life than the good times!!!!

Greg, I just did a post dedicated to you on my page. I know it's not advised on Steemit to advertise your own stuff on somebody else's page, but it would mean a lot for me if you'd just take a look at it. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72