Freak Show FED. DAY Is Here! This Is EXACTLY What Will Happen. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

THE EASIEST WAY TO BEAT THIS MARKET BAR NONE- When you see LONG, or SHORT, posted on TradersChoice.net in my Lions Corner- don't try to get fancy! Just play either SPY, IWM, or both. Buy options just OTM, 3 months out expiration. Moreover, you know exactly how to play them! As I outline in my FREE eBooks! Download them also from my website... Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

Thanks for your efforts. Cheers

Their toolbox is debt normalisation! with negative rates coming they will normalise the sheep in to paying for it! madness!

They can't turn us into Japan. Things will break before that happens.

Happie Fed Day ! Tools 4 Fools !! HA
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫ F★R★I★E★N★D★S★¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

more cowbell

It is more likely that we shall witness a market collapse, later on the day, after the Fed.Time for short.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73