#FAKEMARKETS Nothing Is Real. Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Robin Hood Of Wall Street2.png

If we got supposed good economic news today, then why are small cap stocks down? #FAKEMARKETS

Sort:  

I have restreemed this post

I know right! At least more people are saying it. Thank you GM for staying Real.

i like your post ,resteem done
thanks for your post

good to see your video post, your trading tips and instruction is Awesome

You are so right.

Good post thanks for sharing sir
i'm always follow your post
Restreemed

you are amazing brother I just saw few of your posts now ..and They as too awesome .I saw your post on iwant's blogs who is my ...I am now gonna follow you! @marketreport

Fake market good video appreciated like

We think the market moves at its own pace.

a agree with you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46