Sort:  

I discovered you today. Very happy to join this pack and looking forward to learn a lot.

I spent several hours putting this mining stock investigation together. I hope you find it of value. I think silver and gold may be ready to start moving up again very soon. This is an article I wrote breaking down some mining companies, the better of which should outperform the metals themselves by a wide margin. https://steemit.com/money/@motowngold/i-think-gold-and-silver-are-staging-for-a-run-here-are-some-mining-stock-ideas

Great post Greg, Also thanks for putting me on to steemit, its fantastic.Greetings from Thailand.Upvoted and resteemed my friend.

I must be just a little mini-lion since I'm a scared to dabble in any day trades, but I am stacking some silver like the king! Thx Greg!

No you are a raging Lion! You are betting against the debt and becoming your own central bank-the best trade on Earth...

Greg, when are you going to get some tshirts printed?

Rooooar!!!

Thank you for all you. Very clear explanations. Thanks for getting me interested in Steemit. I'm up to $200 in a couple of weeks. Enjoying the ride up very much. I have to admit I didn't much luck with stock picks. I'm going to give that a break. I have the silver and Steemit. I understand them a little better.

Always great to get your picks! Thanks so much! I think the lions are on the prowl.

thank you boss for the sharing :)

Another great update , thanks for sharing

Thanks for all your postings here and on youtube. Ever since my third was opened, I see what is really going on with the crooks in the Fed. Its just unfortunate that more people dont understand how money is created and how it has lost purchasing power ever since the federal reserve was created. There would be riots if everyone understood how money works and how we are getting ripped off. "Bet against the debt and become your own central bank, period freakin end." Thanks Greg!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19