(CRITICAL UPDATES): BITCOIN, GOLD, SILVER, STOCKS, BONDS. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

STEEMERS, RESTEEM THIS AND EARN.

Gregory Mannarino

Bitcoin Meltdown. Plunges nearly 8K from high. I outlined how this would happen 1 week ago. "Gregory Mannarino - Bitcoin Futures Biggest Pump and Dump Ever." Click here:

Everything you need to beat the stock market in one place FREE. Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
Number ONE Trading Tip: You beat the Stock Market by watching THE BOND MARKET. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
*This is an animal shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. https://animalfoundation.com/

Sort:  

Kudos to people who secured profits.

I too believe in Steemit, and I have about 10K in account value here. SBD has been going crazy over the last week. I could have sold the 900 SBD I took out of savings for 15K a few days ago. Now it's only worth 7K. I think I'll leave it in a Bittrex wallet for now and hope for another rise in the future.

A lot of "new money" is being taken off the table right now in crypto. Never be that new money folks. It's the classic buy low and sell high. Only gamble, that's what this is, with what you can lose too!

Thanks Mr. Mannarino for your shared wisdom.

@finnian...just wait. Steem will recover. In past when Bitcoin dropped all other Cryptos dropped too. The market will get used to that Ether or Steem is different to Bitcoin. I think Steem and Ether will recover quite quick but not Bitcoin. It's a perfect time to buy Ether or Steem. I studied many Cryptos, I studied also who is behind the Cryptos. Vitalik Buterin is great and very honest. Ether is a top shot. Steemit as a system is a top shot. But the Blockchain of Ethereum is in my opinion much more better for the very important things.

thanks for resteem

the crypto market has these kinds of moves from time to time, has happened several times this year alone.

@agnesbarhorst...this time it's different. Bitcoin is on big risk beacause of futures. I would change all Bitcoins to Ether or Steem.

Yes bro you are right

@marketreport...Greg Mannarino is absolutely right. I advice all to change bitcoin to other altcoins. Ether and Steem lost also a lot. It's a perfect point to buy Ether or Steem after a big drop. I'm already in Ether and Steem. Otherwise I would buy right now.

Watching that CME bond price like a daily prayer now. This tool is so helpful to navigate bitcoin price action. Thanks Greg, upped and resteemed.

Everybody is responsible for his own gains or losses, so stop crying like babies ;-) and don´t complain Gregory for doing a good job (and for free) !

Resteemed and upvoted! Hey Greg, I'm starting to wonder with this selloff, how much influence does the actual price of Bitcoin have on the price of other altcoins. Most other altcoins seem to be down too. If you decide to get into an altcoin, would you be looking at the price of Bitcoin to stabilize first?

@koljak...My opinion...In past when Bitcoin went down all the others went down too. It's still a normal reflex. I'm sure this will start to change. I would sell all Bitcoins immediately. I would buy Ehter or Steem right now. It's a perfect point to enter after a 30+% lost.

Some analysts are saying Bitcoin may drop to 8000 in the near term, but are still bullish overall. I think I'm going to wait till I see the price the price drop a little more before I step into any other coins.

@koljak...Bitcoin can rise as usual. For me are too many uncertainty with Bitcoin. You have to follow your feelings.

Hi koljak, I´m not that deep into Bitcoin-investing like Gregory or others, but what I already could see, is that Bitcoin act as the benchmark for other altcoins. Bitcoin has the biggest market-cap and so there´s the biggest liquidity, also for bigger players very important, he is easier to handle. Bitcoin is like the first wave (also because they can take influence bitcoin easier with the futures)... when the bitcoin-wave starts up or down, you always can see some big flipping into other coins...

I think some money from Bitcoin will soon move into other altcoins. We could see altcoins make a run in 2018 just like Bitcoin did this year.

Excellent video as usual. Amazing that people thought this was a rocketship straight to the moon. I'm not saying it won't go to the moon, but it will be more like a subway to the moon....with many many stops in the middle.

Keep up the good work!

Thank you for posting

I told this to my friends too - BTC is technically crippled.

thanks for information on bitcoin training upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16