You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (CRITICAL UPDATES): BITCOIN, GOLD, SILVER, STOCKS, BONDS. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Kudos to people who secured profits.

I too believe in Steemit, and I have about 10K in account value here. SBD has been going crazy over the last week. I could have sold the 900 SBD I took out of savings for 15K a few days ago. Now it's only worth 7K. I think I'll leave it in a Bittrex wallet for now and hope for another rise in the future.

A lot of "new money" is being taken off the table right now in crypto. Never be that new money folks. It's the classic buy low and sell high. Only gamble, that's what this is, with what you can lose too!

Thanks Mr. Mannarino for your shared wisdom.

Sort:  

@finnian...just wait. Steem will recover. In past when Bitcoin dropped all other Cryptos dropped too. The market will get used to that Ether or Steem is different to Bitcoin. I think Steem and Ether will recover quite quick but not Bitcoin. It's a perfect time to buy Ether or Steem. I studied many Cryptos, I studied also who is behind the Cryptos. Vitalik Buterin is great and very honest. Ether is a top shot. Steemit as a system is a top shot. But the Blockchain of Ethereum is in my opinion much more better for the very important things.

thanks for resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41