(ALERT). Today's Stock Drop Is NOTHING!! Stop! Gold & Silver Higher, Dollar Falls. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino.
Day Trading cover.png

DAY TRADING. USING COMPRESSION AND EXPANSION CYCLES FOR PROFIT. Seriously, you can do this. Click HERE: http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/thegameisrigged
Visit my website! FREE eBook, Downloads, Chat Room, Commentary. Have a look! Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
*This is an animal shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. Gregory Mannarino https://animalfoundation.com/

Sort:  

Bugger! I think I left it too late for my next silver dip purchase. I've noticed UK prices creeping back up.

Hi Greg,
I normally agree with you. But I have to say that I disagree with you on this one for several reasons:

  1. the Hong Kong stocks just went slamming down for no reason today. Hong Kong and Taiwan stock exchanges are where big funds hide their money. Money getting pulled out big time today, and the finotainment is not covering it. The next thing to watch is the TAIEX. If it opens with a big drop tomorrow, then it is an indication that the top for major markets are probably in and a correction is imminent.

  2. Time and Price according to WD Gann. The Time and Price is perfect for at least a correction within the next 30 days. And what happened with HK stock exchange today is the first indication. I am confident that when you see money movement in the bonds, it might be too late already.

Just my 2 cents...

In a free market yes however, we do not have a market being driven by normal/real price discovery mechanisms.

Grey can you please clarify where you can find your stock picks on your web page thanks

My upvote was for stating your 2 cents worth...
... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset
@pocketechange

I'm very calm... I see Prosperity heading our way...
Even those who don't hold onto their U.S. Coinage
will be in better shape after the RESET, due to lower
Income Taxes...
... ...$7.77 ... ... 20 views ... ... Reset
@pocketechange

Hi,
What would you recommend as a long-term and stable portfolio?
I've thought of something including metals and cryptocurrencies.
Thanks^^

Read Article 1, Section 8 of the United States Constitution about our Coinage, then think long and hard about what might happen to the Purchasing Power of our Coinage if it's RESET to Fair Value...
... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset
@pocketechange

Greg, you should do a new video about your thoughts on Steemit! I personally joined because of you, and I'm curious to hear your opinions of the platform since you've been on! I do a podcast style radio show where i interview steemians, feel free to check it out if you'd like on my blog!

I totally agree Greg, I have been waiting for this little pull back to buy stocks and I think lots of other traders are doing the same thing. I hope we get 2% down, but this is a buying opportunity and shorting the indexes is pretty risky.

Indubitably.....

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hi Gregory, new token offering ANKORUS is going as a registered broker-dealer with an eventual seat on an exchange, offering a seamless token to swap between crypto and stocks, bonds, treasuries. ankorus.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44