ALERT! Expect A Dollar Bounce And Gold & Silver To Go "On Sale." By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

Get ready to smile big and wide my friends, because a lot of cash is about to be made for you and me!

Watch my newest video where I cover where the opportunities are.
Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

Physical has been on sale for so long, they can keep it up as long as they like. They'll let it rise when they're ready, and I don't feel we'll be there for quite some time. Just more time to acquire.

Sounds like I'll be stocking up on more physical silver soon.

I sold some Silver yesterday, looks like my inkling was right.

I did not expect metals to stay up long before the next smash down.

Greg, please don't hate me for writing this as a comment in your blog, but please hear me out first. There is a time and place for physical but there is also a time and place for paper. This may sound risky, but paper gold and silver is more easily traded than physical....just saying

I would never hate you. I like your comment, thank you.

Whatever you do, Greg...please! Do NOT crap out of the UUP long. I need you to hold UUP sub $24 so I can get my short entry in GDX, long DUST. Thanks, buddy...you won't regret it "if" you are looking to buy silver and gold on the cheap. When I am done with both it'll look like the looting going on in Houston as ALL the gold and silver HODLers will be vacating their domiciles and places of bidness. You and the lions will have free reign..."if" you aren't too skeeerd to buy of course. :-0

I'm already profitable, took a large position early on. Aren't you watching this? Why didn't you get in on it? How about the Q's? How did you miss that??

Yeah, I'm actually working my magic on UUP so I can get GDX up there. :-) Love the Q's...my next "victim" I'm sure. I don't settle for 10% gains though. :-) You going to be in there with me for a "200%er" instead of this little piddly crap you settle for via the longer term in the money options? I "hope" you at least break even overall between your UUP and Q's longs. Gonna be "close," Greg.

Can't you just say, "nice job Greg?" Would save you a lot of energy...

I "might" ifn whenst you close the Q's trade out. I SIRIously doubt you will close the UUP trade out a winner though. We will know much more on teh open. If it was me I would just hold the UUP trade if you actually went with UUP Rocktober $24 strike calls. I'll be joining you on that trade actually. :-)

Closed the Q's at the close, VERY profitable. Still holding UUP. I rocked this one and YOU know it! Go ahead, admit it for once..... Bet you can't.

Great post thank you for sharing

The trend for Gold and Silver have not been established yet. I have seen this head fake too many times over the years.

Thank you for the info.

Good morning

thank you for sharing
upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77