8/28/18. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: "The Useful Idiots." By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

L@@@@@@K! LET ME HELP YOU BEAT THIS MARKET FOR FREE (Seriously). Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...My Website Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

Fire up, Greg! The conclusion to this video is awesome. Thanks for your passion!

Greg, are you on DTube? It pays more there, and I don't find you there.

Hello Greg, LOL "Useful Idiots Syndrome" I Believe the US Government has already defaulted on some of its Debt. Trump is scrambling to cut new Trade Deals before the Global Monetary Reset. Which means China is controlling the Reset Terms not Trump. I think the Reset will start before the end of the year.
The Useful Idiots will have their wealth destroy.
Have A Super Day!
Weston

Trump is a joke, another sold out. If you think that he is going to save the world you are living in Disney Land. Prepare yourself for what is coming.
Only you can do it. Just you!

Hey dumb shit he's not trying to save the world he's try to save the USA. The only joke is the idiots that think the dollar is worth saving or the only thing worth worrying about. The dollar is going to crash and that is a known so why try and save it.

I think we were so deep in swamp crap before Trump became Pres that no one could correct it especially with much of the house, senate, doj, fbi, etc., media undermining the president at every front. I've never seen such total disrespect for the office, threats of violence against the man and his family, much of which constitute criminal acts.

Having said that, I'm not building up to an excuse or a master plan that he has, just that I never believed he would be capable of delivering everything he said because everything is so screwed up and a number of things are beyond his power because of the separation of powers. I don't think he has used the power that he has enough, and I think he has chosen absolutely terrible advisers including his ultra liberal daughter with her ultra liberal husband. They may be attractive and talented, but don't have the proper mindset for a constitutional agenda.

So P Trump is a brilliant and incredible man, but in the end, he still has the same frailties of all men. It does look like he has compromised or sold out on a number of things. If we knew what he knows, we may have made similar choices/bad decisions. China has had all the aces for quite some time and the ability to pull the rug out from under us. I'm a bit surprised it hasn't happened already.

So I'm willing to criticize and praise Trump depending on the good or bad. I REALLY HATE some things, but face it, he's all we got, and he was better than all the other choices, even though a very few of the other candidates were honorable, etc., but I didn't think had the right stuff either to get elected or to play the right balance of hard ball.

So I will pray for Trump, the country, and the other countries and give it my best shot for the things I do. We have a precarious and ugly situation, but it's our time on watch. Live Free or Die Hard.
upvoted and resteemed.

" It's the lure of easy money, It's got a very strong appeal"
Glenn Frey
"Smuggler's Blues"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14