Sort:  

Yes, I know... I just wanted to see if he would give me a reply...lol... I never hear him mention Pocket Change at all... Seems like he does mention other things I say... @pocketechange

He brings us common sense analyzing!

The Lion's reach is impressive. His Pride rips the face off the voting button.

I am following from YouTube to learn about trading, but still giving baby steps...

If you're into trading, then Gregory is the one to follow for sure... @pocketechange

thanx greg enjoy being a fly on ur wall

BUY Crypto, SELL the US toilet paper dollar!

The dollar will begin its 18 year cycle with a 9 year downturn period to the eurocurrencies as it always has done. This will probably be very bullish for precious metals as well.

Check out this post for more on the cycles of weakening US dollar and the current state of the dollar.

https://steemit.com/dollar/@sjovmaiin/the-coming-fall-of-the-us-dollar

I have to get dialed into the stock market but after 2007-9 and I nearly lost my shirt I have not really been tempted to get back into the market. However with you advice and the track record you have for seeing what's coming down the road I should make the plung back into the market. Thanks DR.

Hi Greg. Thanks for introducing me to steemit. I just put up some pics a short while ago and $66 up. Still trying to work out where the funds came from. https://steemit.com/ireland/@readallaboutit/my-galway-ireland-stay-in-photos-part-2 Maybe someone can explain it to me :)

Greg explained this in one of his videos a few days ago. Basically, with this social media medium you become a shareholder in the Steemit company. So everytime you post, the money goes to the followers rather than CEO's like Zuckerberg for example. In that case, we all get to share the piece of the cake together. Sounds great ay? :)

Greg as always thank your for doing what you don't have to do. That is, of course, keeping us truly informed!

Thanks! Unfortunately, I'm 'locked-in' so have no spare funds....But thanks for thinking of us all Greg! "With that said", I'd better get back to work!

Thank you for the info greg!

Hi Greg

Are these puts or calls?

Thx

Please look just under my picks, it will outline how to use them.

Buying any PPT stock?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43