7/16/18. Post Market Wrap Up Plus! Why Today Was Just Beautiful. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

(PLEASE SHARE). Help me help you! TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS. 100% FREE. Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

Yes it’s definitely been a very nice day for the crypto currency’s, and as far as the IMF is concerned I wouldn’t trust them as far as I could throw them. Cheers mike

Thanks for good post

Thanks for good information

Amazing Post Man !! @marketreport
I am admirer of your post.😍

Thank you Gregory for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79