Sort:  

I've seen you do very good post congratulations, follow me and help me please

I am not a day trader, but I still like to follow your picks from time to time and of course follow the capital markets. Greg has a way of putting everything into layman's terms for us non-traders. Great info as always

DItto @famcore & great idea @ma1neevent Thank you again Brother Greg for the quality stock selections, direction and education ~ you're a Lion on F.I.R.E. !!
Rock On / STEEM On . . .

Follow my blog boys got some content too for y'all

Where do you see Steem going in the future?

Is it a bubble?

I only do analysis on my blog for precious metals i dont know a whole lot about cryptos and especially the smaller ones.

all of Greg's Pride of lions, what about using the tag #lions then we can follow each others posts? just an idea :) loving steemit since you first recommended it!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $31.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I appreciate all you do enormously ! Problem I have is I live in the UK, and can't find a platform that handles options in the US market. Itching to get involved. If you could suggest a company, it would be much appreciated. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30