5/7/18. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS! Trump Yaps And Market Snaps. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

NEW 100% FREE FOR ANYONE TO USE CHARTING SYSTEM (BETA). Attempts to take advantage of market volatility. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
***Lions. I am determined to make this work. Please post your results for everyone to see (social networks etc) with regards to my new completely free to use charting system. We will rip this market to shreds! I feel VERY positive on this.

Sort:  

Does Bill own some banking stocks too? lol

Really nice video

I alwys see your post and resteemit done.

Capturepppp.JPG Large after hours buy of SPY 900,000 shares $240.2 million dollars. I don't know what that means but very big.

really a good way to look at it, really great article and explanation in a simple way of explaining cryptography,and allso thank for shareing...

great post sir.

resteemed just because that's what I do.... What???

It will be interesting to see what he says about the IRan deal. All the nwo boys want it. I think he should say that Iran did not live up to the deal and now they owe us all the money we gave them back. Yeah, I got a picture of that.
Upvoted and resteemed.

So with the new charting system, are you going to start posting trades again? Just curious. Keep up the good work

Great information Greg, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81