5/30/18. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: Why Today Is A Day Which Will Live In Infamy.

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF. 100% FREE FOR ANYONE TO USE CHARTING SYSTEM (BETA). Attempts to take advantage of market volatility, right on my website. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

What did your "beloved" cable TV network have to say about this? lol

Bail in , your right it’s going to cost us all. Cheers

Upvote and resteem @marketreport. current thoughts on crypto market ?

Insanity! that is all I can say.

upvoted resteemed and commented keep up the great work @marketreport

Thanks sir sharing your valuable post resteemit done

Another excellent post ! Thank you, Greg.

Great job I am really agree with you .
I will try my best to promot it at all.

GM.jpg

Plea to all to help inform Gregory that Masons are controlled by the Illuminati Banking Cabal

Dear All,

Firstly, I am not a troll but rather a follower of Greg work's over the years and have even named him in my HEROES OF TRUTH. And I do believe him to be a sincere, caring, and generous individual who helps spread a lot of truth of the nefariousness of the International Banking Cabal.

However, recently I came across a post of his from a few months ago where he was proud to show himself as a Freemason. I commented on that post stating that even though there may be good and honest people in this brothehood, those at the lower level like him are isolated and compartmentalized from those at the top (33 degrees and higher) who do very nefarious activities and are closely linked to the Illuminati. These are the 8,000-8,500 people who are at the top of the pyramid according to one of its former members - Dutch Banker Ronald Bernard (there's an interview link in my International Banking Cabal post).

Mr. Bernard gave a more recent interview (see post from ura-soul) in which he explicitely states that the Masons are directly tied to the Illuminati banking Cabal group. Here is the link to the YouTube video:

I know Greg to be an extremely intelligent and astute individual. And, accordingly, one who would have an open mind to not shut out my assertion (and that of countless others) outright.

Greg, I implore you to re-consider that the Masons (at least those in the upper echelons of the brotherhood) are not what you believe they are. But don't take my word for it, don't believe me. Do your own objective research on the matter.

Part of taking this evil banking network down is to expose the real truth about who they really are and what circles they associate with. As by not doing so, we are merely following along with their slave agenda and are all slaves, no doubt about it.

I write to your viewer base, for which I am a faithful part of, and do once again implore you to reconsider knowing who these people really are and helping to expose them more fully for the evil parasites they really are.

Respectfully,

that really great post @markeetreport
it is really important us thanks for sharing a good post
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

Sounds like desperation to me. Pulling out all the stops to help the banks, like they don't already have huge derivatives books
How much bigger will this bubble get.

DB could fail soon. Italy may be the boot/ no pun intended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01