4/16/18. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: L@@K At What The Bond Market Just Did!

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

$$$ RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF 100% FOR FREE. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
Into Crypto's? Free LIVE charts of Steem, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ether, and Litecoin, are all LIVE 24-7. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
Your willingness to give back and help others is a measure of ones greatness! Love each other, care for each other, and be charitable. Greg.

Sort:  

hello mr robin hood, thanks for your needy post.

Thank you sir

OK Greg, so I am not a chartist and am an amateur investor at best but I would call it a head and shoulders pattern? What I do see is that we have recently made multiple bumps up against what I would call a resistence/support line. If we break through then up and away should be the next trend and if we fail to break through then down, down, down should be the next trend. I like this game.

Of course, since this markets are all fake I guess there is no such thing as a down market anymore unless they choose to punish the shorts or put players.

Bullish on stocks.

cup and handle, means bullish?

Yes.

547D14AA-6342-4271-9039-80E6F695AE03.jpeg

Good post. Thanks Gregory.

Great post.
Upvote resteemit done

Pattern is sell in the morning.... buy in the afternoon.
It means we got fake markets
Thanx for the update...
nice hair cut :-)

Re-steemed for the good of mankind!!!!!

I'm not sure what to say, but thanks for your great ideas.

OK. I took some more time to look at the bond market chart. First "fakeness" is in the dictionary, but I don't like it. I prefer "fakery". By the way, you used the word "fakery" about a minute earlier. I don't know much about chart patterns. I see other Steemians commenting that they see a cup and handle pattern. They probably know better than me, but I'm not convinced that I see it. When I look for it, OK, yes I see it. But, I'm wondering if the pattern there is a triple top?? To argue for the cup and handle model, the big bottom is rounded and symmetrical. As to the meaning, I have no clue.

I think crypto is the best & successful plate form.
I am agree with you at all .
I hope for best.
Promote crypto &delete facebook.
I will try my best to promote it at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71