10/30/17. Post Market Wrap Up: More Demerits For Me After This One! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino
Day Trading cover.png

WATCH THE BOND MARKET, GOLD, SILVER, BITCOIN, GLD, SLV, IN REAL TIME, EXACTLY LIKE I DO 100% FOR FREE RIGHT ON MY WEBSITE. Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF! Seriously, you can do this. Click HERE: http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/thegameisrigged
*This is an animal shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. Gregory Mannarino https://animalfoundation.com/

I Will Not Hold Anything Back! Greg Mannarino/Amerigo/Bitcoin webinar, Wed, Nov 1st, 9:00 PM EDT Click here: https://steemit.com/money/@marketreport/i-will-not-hold-anything-back-greg-mannarino-amerigo-bitcoin-webinar-wed-nov-1st-9-00-pm-edt

Sort:  

Thank you once again Brother Greg for your infinite financial wisdom! Your hard work, dedication and philanthropic efforts are most appreciated by us all ! Rock On / STEEM On . . . www.traderschoice.net

Great reply... You're a true believer in his work...
... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset
@pocketechange

Thanks for all of your dedication in this sphere of finance. You are one of the shining lights in our alternative media sector. I am grateful for your content and insight!

Yours is another great reply... You'll go far in the Steemit World...
... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset
@pocketechange

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

U5dt7VRHkUaJHjPurmUtkNpXkHKs9vc.gif

Sure I look forward to getting into the markets through your suggestions and such, but at the same time?

"RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF" is exactly why I started followin' ya!

~Thomas Duder, THAT'S MY STYLE YO

Great Style...
... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset
@pocketechange

I can't believe you gave @screenname an upvote... lol...
... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset
@pocketechange

Hey Greg.

Where do you get honest market information during normal business hours. Can you post some resource links you use daily news, downgrades, etc?

If I'm not mistaken, you may find what you seek on Gregory's "Traders Choice" Site...
... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset
@pocketechange

Hi Greg,

I bet the next time there is a big down day on the market, your channel will be shutdown again, because Alphabet doesn't want people to be informed of the temporary bearishness and shorting their stock.

Anyway, I am still expecting a market correction up to around mid-November. But with the CBs buying up everything, I don't expect the correction being more than 5%. I am still waiting to buy that dip, because I think SP500 will go up to 2900, or another year or two of bull run before everything collapses.

Thank you for the wonderful market commentaries as always.

If you had the power to print play money out of thin air and use it to buy up all the Real Assets like the Federal Reserve's Owners are doing, wouldn't you be tempted to do the same if you knew the end of your power was near..???
... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset
@pocketechange

How do you manage it? Compling market reports day after day after day.. but it seems u r really dedicated. you are like dicaprio from the wolf of wall street.. 😋

I work an obscene amount of hours, seriously. Have to in order to beat this market. Dicaprio may be the :wolf of Wall St., But I am a Lion! And I will eat his lunch for him.... Thanks beautiful! Greg....

This Lion could use a few new snapshots of you! Posting today?

I won't be back...
... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset
@pocketechange

You Up Voted dreder comment "Bear sterns never had a training program FYI." ????
Why? The guy could not even spell Bear STEARNS right... lol.

Was he putting you down...???
Or were you putting him down...???
... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset
@pocketechange

Real disappointment @pocketchange

I feel bad for people who don't fit in with the way others would like...
I think his heart was in the right place... I don't think I even commented
his post, but I did feel the need to upvote him... I'll have to check to be sure... I see you're no longer a follower... Good luck with that...
... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset
@pocketechange

I am loyal to my friends, and I expect the same back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67