10/20/17. Post Market Wrap Up: Next Week Eyes On Tech! And This... By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

Day Trading cover.png

RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF! Seriously, you can do this. Click HERE: http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/thegameisrigged
Visit my website! FREE eBook, Downloads, Chat Room, Commentary. Have a look! Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
*This is an animal shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. Gregory Mannarino https://animalfoundation.com/

Sort:  

U5dqwoZkkhhTyqrtEhWeNTK3KJPwqEW_256x512.png

Brother Greg @marketreport you are a good man - Pay it forward / good times

Still holding SLV calls, opened calls on TLT and bought BLKCF, still holding puts on UUP. Markets do feel really weird but I'm also thinking about the Elliot wave count going into Monday. When it feels really dicey out there I have to put my emotions away and trade it. If I get clobbered next week my risk is defined, but I have to trade my TA as I see it. The moment I stray I lose.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97