Boost your Shopify profits with mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

Please repost! This could be helpful to others! 😀

Hey guys and gals. Would you like to boost your sales by 20%? I am offering a free month of email consulting to boost revenue to you! That is right! A free month of me doing the dirty work for you.

About my business:
There is no business. I am just an individual here trying to build strong and mutually beneficial relationships.

Why am I doing this?:
I want to be as transparent with you as I possibly can. I'm adding this post, not as spam but to benefit those who are not utilizing their email list at all or they are not using it to its fullest potential.

What is in it for me?:
After this month long trial, I will ask you to write a short testimonial about how my services have benefitted you and your Ecom store! That's it!

After the one month trial:
After the one month period, I can either show you how I learned to do this or we can come together and discuss a contract that leaves you with almost all of the profit I create for you. Research has shown that email consulting with clients usually boosts sales 20-30%. Imagine if you are currently making 50k a year. My services could make you an additional 10-15k per year and you would pay me a small percentage of this AFTER you make the money.

I DO NOT charge up front money:
I have dealt with way too much spam in my day and I know that it is a headache to sift through the bull crap out there. How do you tell if something is spam? If they ask for an upfront investment. I'm not doing that. I don't get paid a dime until the money is in your pocket!

Who I will take as a client:
This is not free for me to do. Not only does this take my time but I will also be losing money up front. To ensure this is mutually beneficial, you should be selling at least $50k in merch/year and have an email list of at least 50k. We can later negotiate a price for my services if you choose to stay with me.

How to join?:
I don't need a bank account number, debit card, PayPal, or any of that crazy stuff to sign up. My results will speak for their self and I'm so confident that I'm giving this to you for a month so you will realize you can't do business as effectively without me helping your business drive!
JUST SAY, "IM IN" IN THE COMMENTS OF THIS POST OR SEND ME A MESSAGE ON STEEMIT MESSENGER (Mark4004) SAYING, "IM IN". Please include number of people on your mailing list in your message.

I'm currently only taking 1-2 people but I hope to grow that very soon with your help! Thanks for reading and I hope I have your attention!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mark4004! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54