You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A nasty breakup of MyEtherWallet and Bitcoin is bound to take off soon

in #money6 years ago

As always a very interesting article, my dear friend!

I will express my opinion on the situation with MyEtherWallet. That's what it means to start a business with several people. Once there may come a time when opinions differ as it happened with MyEtherWallet. I say this because I had a business together.
Usually, money spoils the relationship!
image.png

I absolutely agree with Dan Morehead !!! I also think that, in truth, big money has not yet entered Bitcoin, there were not really big investors yet. I am confident that they will appear as soon as crypto indices or other various financial instruments are developed based on cryptography.
I believe that many large investors have some mistrust of crypto exchanges. But I do not think that the strong growth will be for Bitcoin within 1-2 months, it takes more time!
For me, it was a very good signal for the resumption of the uptrend on Bitcoin - this is a long consolidation (flat) and the longer it will be the better !!!
image.png

Thank you for the article, @furious-one!

As always, your expert opinion is important to me - https://steemit.com/trading/@maksym7/trading-ideas-on-tuesday-btc-zec-xrp-and-ltc

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47