You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The War between the Artist and the Capitalist

in #money7 years ago

The battle is real but everything comes at price :) I find myself reading numerous book ,being a blockchain flaneur and the gig resulting in zero social life ( by this I meant, I lost in touch with my so-called toxic friends).

It's also sometimes we need to be reminded to be somewhat capitalist but the idea disgusts me. However, we couldn't deny we need the green paper to help and contribute more to the society. There's recently a good catchy phrase I read: good intentions doesn't pay bills :D nor only good intentions without an action will truly help someone.

Sort:  

I'm doing so many things lately too, experimenting from so many fields like trading, programming, photography, and writing, none of them is related to the other, and this is making it exciting.

You can't help others if you don't help yourself first ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45