Minnowese Unified Party of Steemit - Let us vote together Minnows! for we are the 99%!!!

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Feel like your vote doesn't count?

Just can't seem to grab any whales attention?

(you do have to understand a lot of them spend their time fighting with jesus against the annuaki threat.)

Then perhaps the Minnowese Unified Party of Steemit is for you?

1. Post your content you feel deserves more attention down below, myself and the other minnow will take a look~!

2. Up vote your favorite content down below, allowing the truly good minnow content to gain the attention it deserves.

3. Share policy and diplomatic suggestions down below, we'll likely need to align with some other factions to survive.

4. #minnowunited use this for your posts, it will allow your loyal minnow comrades to find your content.

5. any former soviet union scientist please comment down below, we'll likely need some uranium to create a nuke.

6. If you wish to run for President or Vice President please comment why below, the most upvoted shall be inaugurated.

Thanks for reading, and remember your vote DOES matter but we must concentrate our votes to make as much waves as whales.

#minnowunited #democracy

Sort:  

Thanks man. Noticing a lot of minnows are feeling resentful or let down. So I thought why not create a outlet where they can have each others back?

Saw we were united against the same guy using of all places steemit to call steemit a Ponzi scheme. And I never expected a whale to jump in and without a word silence the guy and reward us both. The whole system is brilliant. It might not happen overnight, but wish you the best of success!

You too brother!, I understand why some are getting disheartened but I wish they just hung in there and posted with heart. I believe they give off a impression of desperation for payouts at times, and that can come across to people the wrong way.

We are on the same wavelength! I'm guessing the majority of the people saying this are writing mediocre thoughtless posts. I've had the same issues, where I thought I created something thought provoking and received 3 cents and a picture I posted that I made earned over twenty. So instead of whining about quality posts, I instead started reading posts of people giving great information about exactly what I was doing wrong. People want to jump at the thought of money, but building up any sort of reputation as an honest valuable member? I doubt it they'd rather spend time bashing the platform than learning from their mistakes. I guess in a way, the people who want to get rich quick will go belly up and leave as dead minnow while the rest join a school and learn from our other aquatic friends 😀

Nice comment. I am not sure if my posts were thoughtless but I am trying to learn and better myself too. I created a motivational post if you wish to check https://steemit.com/motivational/@dev/feeling-a-bit-frustrated-i-think-you-are-a-dark-knight-here-is-how-i-prove-it

Oh and if you have the time to post or are at all interested in politics I made a post I'm interested in seeing how it plays out. Don't even worry about upvoting if you're low on power I'm more interested in the results although id never turn down an upvote https://steemit.com/vote/@bendjmiller222/trump-hillary-my-vote-may-be-up-to-you

I'll check it out and follow your stuff!

Many thanks! I'll be sure to peruse your content as well. It's a shame valuable older content gets lost in the past and isn't as easy to find as hoped for

I have come here to chew bubblegum and kick ass...and I'm all out of bubblegum.

Vote Ma3 for president.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69