I need to buy a pizza for Steem, please help calling all New Zealanders! #livingoffnothingbutsteem

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Hey guys....night is approaching, I have yet to eat dinner, and now comes the first true test of my campaign!!!


Pizza....

If someone from New Zealand can order me a pizza from Hellspizza, drop me a comment below, I will pay you with some mark up :)

Looking forward to my first and perhaps the first, "Steemit Pizza."

(Original post.)




Sort:  

Tell me which hells pizza location and what you want on your pizza? and What time for pickup. Will order ASAP
#steemitpizza

Gluttony pizza, just as it is, and time for pick up, 6pm please!!, I sent you 8.5 steem should cover it.
Location:New Lynn

If you need to put in a name, Steemit.com should do fine ;)

It's there under steemit

Also here's a thought Friday you should let us buy you a beer! @jloganj @alexandra-renee @btcswag We were thinking of hitting up some places in Ponsonby. Could always go to the Dog's Bollix and pay for beer with BTC

Sure!!, if you can handle putting up with a westie such as myself ;)

Definitely! Want to help you to be successful #livingoffsteem

Add me on skype@ concreteshaman bro. I will hook you up.

Already got one from Daenaerys for tonight, thanks though and stay tuned, I imagine there's many more pizzas to come over the month ;)

I want to buy, but I live in Japan, unfortunately.

Sounds like you got your pizza! This could be like the 10k Bitcoin pizza all over again.

I'm not familiar with your pizza chains but a gluttony pizza sounds like something I would order. What is on that thing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65