The first pizza payed for by STEEM!!!!! #LivingoffnothingbutSteem

in #money8 years ago (edited)

It worked, I have proven Steem as a legitimate currency :P

^(turns out they are time travellers, 2017?, my bad lol.)

I arrived at the pizza shop to find two gallant men awaiting me, pizza in hand! 

I fell to my knees, tears in my eyes overtaken with joy, I looked up at them sincerely.


"Oh great pizza gods, how may I repay you?" ma3 asked,


"Nothing, just doing our job." they responded, seemingly alarmed by the weeping man.


"I-I know come to Steemit and I will power you up!"


They simply shrugged, handed him the pizza and went back to work.


I then left, eager to get home and gaze upon this Steemy marvel.


By the gods, that is truly a pizza worth of being Steems first!

(incase you're wondering : The Gluttony: Onion, Garlic, Salami, Ham, Mushroom, Pineapple, Capsicum, Tomato, Bacon, Black Pepper. Made with 100% free range ingredients.)


Now if you don't mind, I got some eating to do.

(probably some gym work too...look at dat gut!)


Thanks for reading everyone!, tune in daily for my experiences living on Steem alone!

and a special thank you to @daenerys for the pizza ;)

Sort:  

Happy to be of service! We did it the #steemitpizza was a success!

That's awesome : ) PIZZA FROM THE FUTURE!!! (note the date) Hope you enjoyed your #steemitpizza ! Good luck with your project.

hahahah, thats awesome, how did it taste?

It was AMAZING!, Hellpizza (the company) is a 100% quality.

looks delicious

Sure was haha :)

Image of Yaktocat

This is a picture of me and my friend Lazlo (AKA the Bitcoin Pizza Guy) who did the first BTC transaction for what is now worth over $7M. Maybe you'll go down in the history books with him as the STEEM Pizza Guy :)

Not quite as legendary as Lazlo there haha, but I appreciate the thought ;)
Say hi to Lazlo for me!

This is so awesome to see. I just found Steemit tonight and your the first one I clicked on. This is amazing what your doing!

Thank you!, and welcome to steemit :)

I love pizza very much! As they say in such cases – It’s likely I was Italian in my former life. Happy to be of service!

Haha thanks, both for the comment and helping invent such a delicious food in a past life :)

Steem pizza..... Hmmmm. Waiting on mine brother!

Anything is possible with Steem!, if you live in New Zealand let's see what we can do then? :P

So no delivery... If I'm understanding this right lol

Weeeellll, unless you trust me with your address lol, i'm not a bad guy but as a general rule of thumb you shouldn't share that with people online :P

lol love the photos

If you were in italy I would just have made a pizza for you or a lasagna. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66