You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment Language 101 Series: TERM OF THE DAY: -- Terminal Value | E.4 | Trading Candle Cheat Sheet Incl. Each Episode.

in #money7 years ago

What is your thoughts on KMD with them being released on a new exchange tomorrow?

Sort:  

Hey Lucy OR Dan!

I cannot follow everything out there approaching 1400 coins now but from what I know, that is a good project.

I am not in that market but I have thought about it.

From what I know, it has a good team and good ideas and I know for a fact without naming them, some top dev's are actually invested in that coin and knowing who they are months ago -- was nearly enough for me to get in based on that.

We badly need good decentralized exchanges to gain traction and that only comes with people using them and it is a 2 edged sword / chicken or egg scenario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55