I love it when a plan comes together!

in #money8 years ago

Hello Steemers!

It has been a while since I last did a post here, things have been pretty hectic! Work seems to be endless, stress levels are through the roof and I have just managed to catch a break.
However, things are moving upwards!

I used to spend a lot of time earning money online. I took part in surveys, wrote blog posts and generally made myself some extra pocket money.
Sadly I had to put that on the back burner, but I have just been offered a computer! So when it arrives I can well and truly earn some more cash, which will help pay towards christmas!

So on a side note, which survey sites do you like? Swagbucks and Opinion Outpost are big ones for me!

speak soon xx

Sort:  

Qricket is good app... try smart app i like how you just have to upload it and they pay up to $15 a month if you stay with them for so long ... best part you dont have to do anything check it out.

Congratulations @louemham! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @louemham! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @louemham! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34