You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Filed A Complaint With The SEC Regarding "Gold Fixing." Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Greg: I'm seeing several options which, imo, apply to this complaint. If I happen to choose the wrong one is my submission ignored by the SEC?

Which option did you select?

Sort:  

No no. File this with as many as you can.

It would only allow me to make one selection so I chose "Manipulation of a security". They're asking questions which aren't applicable and if answered could give the SEC wiggle room.

For example: "Did you suffer a loss? (Y/N)

I haven't sold so I haven't suffered a loss even though some of my holdings are under water.

"Who are you complaining about? Are you complaining about an individual or a firm?"

I selected bank and their form took that to mean I'm complaining about a specific bank, which I'm not.

Etc. etc. etc.

Because of the selections I've made my best guess is my submission gets tossed.

I did enjoy adding this hopefully subtle comment (jab) to my submission:

"...I thought that the government agencies were supposed to be acting on behalf of the people but now I'm beginning to wonder if I've been naive about this. ..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75