My little success in cryptocurrency world #2

in #money7 years ago

Today I decided to find my previous post about money in cryptocurrency and compare my current situation with what I had nearly a month ago.

And the situation is like that:

The only place where I have more money is Steemit. 122 USD -> 140 USD

Bittrex account changed from 555 USD to 408 USD.

And Golos from 654 USD to 568 USD.


Total from 1331 USD to 1116 USD.

Mainly it all happened with the decline in golos by 30%, steem 10 % and bitcoin 10%.

Hope to be more successful next month :)

Image credit

Sort:  

It sounds like you are more investing instead of trading. If you hold long term and believe in the fundamentals then I would suggest don't look at the charts too often. Also don't hold on exchanges if you're not trading, that defeats one of the biggest benefits of crypto!

There is almost nothing to trade now ))) And not so many information and experience in these coins. Dow Jones is more than hundred years :)

If you are holding long term, then maybe look into hardware or paper wallets. It wouldn't be the first time an exchange shuts down and funds are lost!

A good idea, though I am not so good in all that tech. Everybody considers his/her idea the best one and unique and the one that will be the winner.
Just now I see how different is russian version of Steemit from the idea written in the WhitePaper. And Steemit maybe not far from the same situation.
We are just in the beginning of what can really happen with virtual economy or loose all funds )))
So I am not afraid since I never invested any real money in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69