My little success in crytocurrency worldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

At the moment I have three places with cryptocurrencies. 

First is russian Steemit version (Golos) – my wallet is 654 dollars there. 

Second Steemit with 122 dollars

And bittrex account for trading 0.12967588 BTC / 555.09 USD
 

Total is 1331 dollars earned from the beginning of June.
 

Maybe I was lucky enough with several posts, but still I consider them very interesting and maybe later I will post here the translation with my most lucky articles or those which I think are the best.
 

During the latest days I decided to transfer golos power to bittrex or even to Steemit since the efficiency of steem power is higher. And Golos (russian steemit version) is becoming “so russian” with its centralization. That a little bit disappointing. The most expensive posts are around 100 dollars there. But they are maybe up to ten each day and everyday the same. Two or three of them are interesting to read and the others are stats, reports on support program, and announcement of new projects.
 

This was one of the reasons I left Russia and that is the reason why my money fly from russian-speaking platform. Still it's a very interesting experiment whether Russians will be able to overcome oligarch system at least with blockchain capabilities or not. Maybe it can teach them the right skills for the future. I hope.
 

One of these days I will also explain my trading strategy which proved to be successful at the russian stock exchange and now more or less is being tried by me at bittrex account. 

Image credit

Sort:  

Congratulations @limnade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice! and resteem! special for you

Thank you )

GOOD POST which keep interesting information...keep it UP FRIEND....!!!!!UPVOTED!

Good job 😎🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51