You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Gold Going To The Moon In 2018? - What You Need To Know!

in #money7 years ago

Even during this crypto run, I've held back from selling my original hedge against a collapsing financial paradigm - silver. I agree that 2018 could be a big year as precious metals finally break out of the manipulated pattern they've been in the last 5 years. I also advise people that are all-in on crypto to make sure they hedge against the future by buying some gold when their portfolios get big enough. You can buy gold now directly with BTC on APMEX and liquidate it anywhere without identification, so there's the added benefit of it being harder for the taxman to track. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Same here, I have held MOST of my silver during this time as it is still an amazing hedge against both the failing fiat system, but also a hedge against the cryptos in a worst case scenario of them failing as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46