You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War Rages in Ethereum as Core Battles Classic

in #money8 years ago

I'm surprised it has managed to hang on. The FUD has really gone through the roof on ETC. Just goes to show, how easily a few people can sway the minds of masses.

Watching the video now, keep it up, keep posting!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'll definitely keep it up- I'm too invested in both the community and financially to tire of staying up to date with the latest juicy gossip. It's too fun watching this new world develop, as it takes it's babysteps. Man finally meets machine, in morals and finance meeting technology. Crazy shit, but it'll all be alright in the end :)

Take care and thanks!

I bet the crypto scene will stay crazy for some time to come! But I do also hope it takes over the mainstream, at which point it becomes boring. I suppose we'll latch on to something else crazy by then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45